Spread the love

The President of Nigeria, Muhammadu Buhari, has approved the appointment of 12 new Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

According to a statement made by Head of the Civil Service of the Federation, Dr Folasade Yem-Esan, which was signed by Mrs Olawunmi Ogunmosunle, Director Communication.

Below are the names of the New Permanent Secretaries

  • Mr Akinlade Oluwatoyin from Kogi
  • Malam Alkali Nura from Kano State
  • Mr Anyanwutaku Ifeoma from Anambra
  • Mr Ardo Kumo from Gombe State
  • Mr Belgore Lamido from Kwara
  • Mr Ekpa Akpabio from Cross River
  • Malam Hussaini Babangida from Jigawa State
  • Malam Mahmuda Mamman from Yobe
  • Mr Meribole Kwukuemeka from Abia
  • Malam Mohammed Ganda from Sokoto State
  • Mr Tarfa Peter from Adamawa
  • Mr Udoh Omokunmi from Oyo State

The Head of Civil Service of the Federation, Yemi-Esan, said that a date for the swearing-in and deployment of the new permanent secretaries will be announced in due course.

President Buhari has Approved the Appointment of 12 New Permanent Secretaries

All Right Reserved, Joe Crack Concept 2020.
Upgrade In Progress...